What payment methods does Raymour & Flanigan accept?
The short answer: Raymour & Flanigan accepts PayPal (online), Affirm (online), and Gift cards (in store, online); accepts Apple Pay (in store △) with conditions; does not accept Google Pay; we could not confirm whether it takes Venmo, Cash App Pay, Klarna, and Afterpay, and 3 more (see details below). Last verified September 2026 against official Raymour & Flanigan documentation.
Accepted at Raymour & Flanigan
- Apple Pay (in store △)Knoji confirms Raymour & Flanigan accepts Apple Pay; the channel (in-store vs online) is not specified.
- ✓ PayPal (online only)
- ✓ Affirm (online only)
- ✓ Gift cards (in store, online only)
Payment methods at Raymour & Flanigan
| Payment method | In store | Self-checkout | Online | App |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay | △ Conditional | – N/A | ✕ Not accepted | ✕ Not accepted |
| Google Pay | ✕ Not accepted | – N/A | ✕ Not accepted | ✕ Not accepted |
| PayPal | ✕ Not accepted | – N/A | ✓ Accepted | ✕ Not accepted |
| Venmo | ? Not confirmed | – N/A | ? Not confirmed | ? Not confirmed |
| Cash App Pay | ? Not confirmed | – N/A | ? Not confirmed | ? Not confirmed |
| Klarna | ? Not confirmed | – N/A | ? Not confirmed | ? Not confirmed |
| Afterpay | ? Not confirmed | – N/A | ? Not confirmed | ? Not confirmed |
| Affirm | ✕ Not accepted | – N/A | ✓ Accepted | ✕ Not accepted |
| EBT / SNAP | ? Not confirmed | – N/A | ? Not confirmed | ? Not confirmed |
| Gift cards | ✓ Accepted | – N/A | ✓ Accepted | ✕ Not accepted |
| Cash | ? Not confirmed | – N/A | ? Not confirmed | ? Not confirmed |
| Checks | ? Not confirmed | – N/A | ? Not confirmed | ? Not confirmed |
Last verified: September 2026 against official Raymour & Flanigan documentation.
Coverage: US stores and US website. Acceptance may differ in other countries — see How we verify.
Details by payment method
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Apple Pay? Secondary source
Raymour & Flanigan — with conditions: in store. Knoji confirms Raymour & Flanigan accepts Apple Pay; the channel (in-store vs online) is not specified.
Source: raymourflanigan.knoji.com
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Google Pay? Secondary source
No — Raymour & Flanigan does not accept Google Pay through any of the channels we track. Knoji reports Raymour & Flanigan does not currently accept Google Pay (checked 2024).
Source: raymourflanigan.knoji.com
Does Raymour & Flanigan take PayPal? Secondary source
Raymour & Flanigan — yes: online. Knoji reports Raymour & Flanigan accepts PayPal online; in-store and app acceptance undocumented.
Source: raymourflanigan.knoji.com
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Venmo? Not confirmed
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Venmo.
Source: none documented — listed as not confirmed.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Cash App Pay? Not confirmed
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Cash App Pay.
Source: none documented — listed as not confirmed.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Klarna? Not confirmed
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Klarna.
Source: none documented — listed as not confirmed.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Afterpay? Not confirmed
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Afterpay.
Source: none documented — listed as not confirmed.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Affirm? Secondary source
Raymour & Flanigan — yes: online. ShopAbunda reports Raymour & Flanigan supports Affirm at online checkout; in-store and app acceptance undocumented.
Source: shopabunda.com
Does Raymour & Flanigan take EBT / SNAP? Not confirmed
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts EBT / SNAP.
Source: none documented — listed as not confirmed.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Gift cards? Secondary source
Raymour & Flanigan — yes: in store, online. Knoji reports Raymour & Flanigan accepts gift cards; cards are sold on raymourflanigan.com for use online and in stores.
Source: raymourflanigan.knoji.com
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Cash? Not confirmed
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Cash.
Source: none documented — listed as not confirmed.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Checks? Not confirmed
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Checks.
Source: none documented — listed as not confirmed.
Sources
Frequently asked questions
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Apple Pay?
Raymour & Flanigan — with conditions: in store. Knoji confirms Raymour & Flanigan accepts Apple Pay; the channel (in-store vs online) is not specified.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Google Pay?
No — Raymour & Flanigan does not accept Google Pay through any of the channels we track. Knoji reports Raymour & Flanigan does not currently accept Google Pay (checked 2024).
Does Raymour & Flanigan take PayPal?
Raymour & Flanigan — yes: online. Knoji reports Raymour & Flanigan accepts PayPal online; in-store and app acceptance undocumented.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Venmo?
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Venmo.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Cash App Pay?
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Cash App Pay.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Klarna?
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Klarna.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Afterpay?
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Afterpay.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Affirm?
Raymour & Flanigan — yes: online. ShopAbunda reports Raymour & Flanigan supports Affirm at online checkout; in-store and app acceptance undocumented.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take EBT / SNAP?
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts EBT / SNAP.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Gift cards?
Raymour & Flanigan — yes: in store, online. Knoji reports Raymour & Flanigan accepts gift cards; cards are sold on raymourflanigan.com for use online and in stores.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Cash?
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Cash.
Does Raymour & Flanigan take Checks?
Not confirmed — we couldn't find official documentation on whether Raymour & Flanigan accepts Checks.
Spot something wrong?
Payment policies change. If any answer above is out of date, contact us and we'll re-verify it against Raymour & Flanigan's official documentation.